Summerside Raceway - Review and Contact details

L’hippodrome de Summerside

Home » L’hippodrome de Summerside

Redshores propose deux hippodromes distincts pour les courses attelées de chevaux de race standard, avec des installations de divertissement comprenant des jeux de casino, des paris sportifs et des restaurants dans chacun des sites.

Summerside est un superbe site qui a été ouvert en 1886 et n’a jamais regardé en arrière, devenant le plus ancien hippodrome du Canada à être utilisé de façon continue. Le site comprend un hippodrome et diverses installations de divertissement, dont le West End Bar and Grill, qui sert de la nourriture et des boissons dans un cadre confortable.

Jeux de l’hippodrome de Summerside

L’hippodrome de Summerside propose des courses en direct et en diffusion simultanée, 40 machines à sous dans la salle de jeu ainsi que deux tables de poker Texas Hold’em. L’établissement est ouvert du dimanche au jeudi de 11h00 à 12h00, le vendredi et le samedi de 11h00 à 2h00.

Le West End Bar and Grill propose des plats du jour et est ouvert de 12h00 à 20h00 le dimanche, de 11h00 à 8h00 du lundi au jeudi et de 11h00 à 23h00 le vendredi et le samedi. Les heures peuvent changer en fonction des saisons de l’année et pendant les périodes de vacances.

Coordonnées du Summerside Raceway

Emplacement : 55 Greenwood Drive, Summerside PE, C1N 6E4 Canada

Contact : 902-620-4222

Coordonnées de l’hippodrome de Red Shores

Emplacement : 21 Exhibition Drive, Charlottetown PE, C1A 9S8
Contact : 902-888-5666 902-888-5666
Web : http://redshores.ca/

 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Summerside Raceway

Summerside RacewayRedshores offers two separate race tracks for Standard Bred Harness racing with entertainment facilities including casino games, sports betting and dining at each of the venues.

Summerside is a superb venue that was opened in 1886 and has never looked back, becoming the oldest raceway in Canada to be in continuous use. The venue features a raceway and various entertainment facilities including the West End Bar and Grill which serves casual food and drinks in a comfortable setting.

Summerside Raceway gaming

Summerside Raceway offer live and simulcast racing and 40 slot machines on the gaming floor as well as two Texas Hold’em Poker tables. The venue is open Sunday to Thursday from 11am to 12am, Friday and Saturday from 11am to 2am.

The West End Bar and Grill has specials on the menu daily and is open from 12 pm to 8pm on Sunday, 11am to 8am Monday to Thursday and from 11am to 11pm on Friday and Saturday. The hours can change according to the seasons of the year and during holiday periods.

The Summerside Raceway Contact Information

Location: 55 Greenwood Drive, Summerside PE, C1N 6E4 Canada

Contact: 902-620-4222

Red Shores Racetrack Contact Information

Location: 21 Exhibition Drive, Charlottetown PE, C1A 9S8
Contact: 902-888-5666
web: http://redshores.ca/

Related Posts: