Snake’s Poker Club - Review and Contact Information

Le Snake’s Poker Club

Home » Le Snake’s Poker Club

Le propriétaire du premier club de poker de Kahnawake est Stan « Snake » Myiow, qui a créé le club en tant que club de poker pour cols bleus, reflétant sa propre carrière d’ouvrier métallurgiste avant de devenir propriétaire du club.

Heures d’ouverture

Le Snake’s Poker Club est une entreprise familiale et conviviale qui propose aux joueurs 15 tables de poker, ouvertes du lundi au jeudi de 18h00 à 6h00 et du vendredi au dimanche de midi à 6h00.

Un tournoi est programmé chaque soir en semaine et deux fois par jour le week-end. Un Bad Beat Jackpot est proposé dans la salle de jeu. Les joueurs peuvent devenir membres du « Snake’s Poker Club » gratuitement.

Le Snake’s Poker Club propose une offre exceptionnelle aux joueurs de cash game qui peuvent venir jouer à tout moment et recevoir gratuitement des boissons et de la nourriture pendant les parties de cash game à partir du menu de repas légers servi dans la salle de jeu.

Informations de contact du Snake’s Poker Club

Emplacement : 1536 Hwy 132 E, Kahnawake, Québec J0L 1B0, Montréal

Contact : (450) 632-6999

Site Web : http://www.snakespoker.com/

 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Snake’s Poker Club

Snake’s Poker ClubThe owner of the first poker club in Kahnawake is Stan ‘snake’ Myiow who created the club as a blue collar workers poker club reflecting his own career as a metal worker before he became the club owner.

Opening Hours

Snake’s Poker Club venue is a friendly, family business and offers players 15 poker tables which operate Monday to Thursday 6pm to 6am and on Friday to Sunday from noon until 6am.

One tournament is scheduled every evening during the week and twice a day on the weekends. A Bad Beat Jackpot features in the card room. Players can become members of ‘Snake’s Poker Club’ free of charge.

Snake’s Poker Club have a great offer for cash game players who can drop in and play at any time receiving free food and drinks during cash games from the restaurant menu of light meals served in the card room.

Snake’s Poker Club Contact Information

Location: 1536 Hwy 132 E, Kahnawake, Quebec J0L 1B0, Montreal

Contact: (450) 632-6999

Website: http://www.snakespoker.com/

Related Posts: