Fredericton Raceway - Review and Contact Information

Fredericton Raceway

Home » Fredericton Raceway

Fredericton est la capitale de la province canadienne du Nouveau-Brunswick et a la réputation d’être l’un des meilleurs endroits au Canada pour profiter d’une excellente qualité de vie et d’un potentiel commercial exceptionnel.

Histoire de la piste de course de Fredericton

L’hippodrome de Fredericton est le plus ancien site de courses de chevaux au Canada, le tout premier hippodrome étant devenu opérationnel en 1863. Le site a été déplacé à l’emplacement actuel en 1887 afin de faire de la place pour le chemin de fer qui traversait la région. En 1959, la reine Elizabeth II et le prince Philip ont assisté à la première course attelée à Fredericton, marquant ainsi l’histoire de la ville.

Aujourd’hui, l’hippodrome fait partie du parc d’exposition de Fredericton et appartient à Horse Racing New Brunswick, qui l’exploite et offre des courses attelées en direct de juillet à septembre.

La tribune peut accueillir 2 000 spectateurs au prix de 2 $ et les sièges du pavillon sont gratuits, tout comme le stationnement de l’installation. Un hall d’exposition / centre de conférence entièrement équipé de 20 000 pieds carrés est disponible à la location.

Jeux et paris sportifs à l’hippodrome de Fredericton

L’hippodrome dispose de 25 terminaux de loterie vidéo dans le clubhouse et offre un service d’enregistrement des courses en diffusion simultanée toute l’année.

Le Winners Lounge est un endroit idéal pour dîner dans le superbe restaurant chinois et pour prendre un verre au bar avec licence complète. Le salon est ouvert de 10 heures à 2 heures du matin tous les jours et le restaurant sert entre 11 heures et 21 heures tous les jours. Le bar Tier II est ouvert les jours de course.

Coordonnées de l’hippodrome de Fredericton

Emplacement : Rues Smythe et Saunders, Fredericton (Nouveau-Brunswick) E3B 4Y9

Personne à contacter : (506) 459-3204

Site web : http://www.hrnb.ca/

 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Fredericton Raceway

Fredericton RacewayFredericton is the capital city of the Canadian province of New Brunswick and has a superb reputation for being one of the best places in Canada to enjoy an excellent quality of life and for outstanding business potential.

Fredericton Raceway History

The Fredericton raceway is the oldest horse racing site in Canada with the very first racetrack becoming operational in 1863. The site was moved to the present location in 1887 in order to make room for the railway passing through the area. In 1959 Queen Elizabeth II and Prince Philip attended their first Harness Race event at Fredericton making history in the town.

The racecourse today is part of the Fredericton Exhibition Grounds and is owned and operated by Horse Racing New Brunswick offering live harness racing from July until September.

The grandstand offers seating for 2,000 spectators at $2 and clubhouse seating is free as is the parking at the facility. A fully equipped exhibition hall / conference centre of 20,000 square feet is available for hire.

Fredericton Raceway Gaming and Sports Betting

The horse racing facility has 25 video lottery terminals in the clubhouse and offers a simulcast race book service all year round.

The Winners Lounge is a great place to have dinner in the superb Chinese restaurant and for a drink at the fully licensed bar. The lounge opens from 10am to 2am every day with the restaurant serving between the hours of 11am and 9pm daily. The Tier II bar is open on racedays.

Fredericton Raceway Contact Information

Location: Smythe and Saunders Streets, Fredericton, New Brunswick E3B 4Y9

Contact: (506) 459-3204

Website: http://www.hrnb.ca/

Related Posts: