Casino de Mont Tremblant - Review and Contact information

Le Casino de Mont Tremblant

Home » Le Casino de Mont Tremblant

Le Casino de Mont Tremblant est un établissement chic lancé en 2009 et situé dans la région montagneuse de la station de ski du Québec, dans la ville de Mont-Tremblant.

Le casino est situé dans une zone forestière luxuriante et est construit avec des matériaux en bois, verre et pierre optimisant l’élégance de la structure à l’extérieur comme à l’intérieur. 4 salles de banquet ont été ajoutées en 2011 pour les événements privés avec une capacité totale de 200 invités.

Le Casino de Mont-Tremblant est l’un des nombreux casinos exploités par la Société des Casinos du Québec et offre des divertissements de grande qualité, des restaurants raffinés et un service à la clientèle exceptionnel.

Jeux du Casino de Mont Tremblant

L’espace de jeu couvre une superficie de 21 025 pieds carrés sur trois niveaux et est ouvert toute l’année.

Il y a 500 machines à sous dans le casino, 16 tables de jeu en direct avec croupier et 4 tables de poker avec des tournois de poker réguliers programmés dans le lieu. Les jeux de table comprennent le 3 Card Poker, le Midi-Baccarat, Let it ride, le Blackjack Switch, le Casino War, la Roulette et le Touch Bet Roulette.

Un certain nombre de salons de jeux à haute limite sont disponibles et pour les clients souhaitant jouer en privé à des jeux à haute limite, il y a 2 salons privés avec un beau décor et de multiples commodités.

Heures d’ouverture

Les horaires d’ouverture varient au cours de la semaine, du lundi au jeudi de 12h à minuit, le vendredi de 12h à 3h, le samedi de 11h à 3h et le dimanche de 11h à minuit.

Le casino comprend le Bar du Casino pour se détendre autour d’un verre avec des amis et l’Altitude Seafood and Grill Restaurant avec un lounge bar pour un dîner raffiné dans un environnement luxueux. Le restaurant peut accueillir 80 personnes à l’intérieur et 30 personnes sur la terrasse extérieure par beau temps.  Des spectacles musicaux sont régulièrement présentés dans le casino, ce qui ajoute à l’excitation d’une grande soirée.

Programme de récompenses

Les clients qui visitent le Casino de Mont Tremblant sont invités à demander une carte Casino Privilège, qui est gratuite et offre un certain nombre d’excellents avantages à son détenteur. Le système de récompenses comporte plusieurs niveaux qui reflètent la quantité d’activité qu’un membre entreprend dans l’un des Casinos du Québec.

Les points obtenus en jouant sur les machines à sous et les comps gagnés aux tables de jeu sont échangeables contre de l’argent et chaque nouveau membre reçoit un cadeau de bienvenue et un cadeau d’anniversaire chaque année. Une très longue liste d’avantages peut être consultée sur la page Web du casino, ce qui montre à quel point ce programme est intéressant pour les clients réguliers du casino.

Forfaits pour les groupes

Plusieurs forfaits lucratifs tout compris sont proposés par Casinos du Québec sur le site Internet du casino pour les groupes de visiteurs qui découvrent les différents casinos de la province. Ces forfaits comprennent des bons de repas et des bons de jeu d’une certaine valeur en dollars, selon le forfait choisi par le groupe.

Coordonnées du Casino Mont Tremblant

Emplacement : 300 Chemin de Pleiades, Mont Tremblant, Québec J8E 0A7

Contact : (819)429-4150

Site Web : http://www.casinosduquebec.com/ 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Casino de Mont Tremblant

Casino de Mont TremblantCasino  de Mont Tremblant is a chic venue launched in 2009 and located in the mountainous ski resort area of Quebec in the town of Mont-Tremblant.

The casino is situated in a lush forested area and is built with wood, glass and stone materials optimizing the elegance of the structure both outside and inside. 4 banqueting rooms were added in 2011 for private events with a total seating capacity for 200 guests.

Casino de Mont Tremblant is one of a several casinos operated by the public corporation, Societe des Casinos du Quebec and offers superb quality entertainment, fine dining and outstanding customer service.

Casino de Mont Tremblant gaming

The gaming space covers an area of 21,025 square feet over three levels and is open throughout the year.

There are 500 gaming machines in the casino, 16 live gaming tables with croupier and 4 poker tables with regular poker tournaments scheduled in the venue. The table games include 3 Card Poker, Midi-Baccarat, Let it ride, Blackjack Switch, Casino War, Roulette and Touch Bet Roulette.

A number of high limit gaming salons are available and for guests seeking to play in private high limit games there are 2 private salons with beautiful decor and multiple amenities.

Opening Hours

The operating times vary during the week with Monday to Thursday open 12pm to midnight, Friday 12pm to 3am, Saturday 11am to 3am and Sunday from 11am until midnight.

The casino features the Bar du Casino for relaxation over a drink with friends and the Altitude Seafood and Grill Restaurant with lounge bar for fine dining in a luxurious environment. The restaurant can seat 80 people indoors plus 30 diners on the outdoor terrace in fine weather.  Live musical entertainment is regularly presented in the casino adding to the thrill of a great evening out.

Reward Scheme

Guests who visit Casino de Mont Tremblant are advised to ask for a Casino Privilege card which is free and offers a number of excellent benefits to the card holder. The reward scheme has several levels reflecting the amount of activity that a member undertakes in any of the Casinos du Quebec.

Points from playing on the slot machines and comps earned at the live gaming tables are redeemable for cash and every new member receives a welcome gift and a birthday gift annually afterwards. A very long list of benefits can be viewed on the casino web page showing how worthwhile the scheme is to regular casino guests.

Packages for Groups

There are several lucrative all-inclusive packages offered by Casinos du Quebec on the casino website for groups of visitors discovering the various casinos in the province. The packages include meal vouchers and gaming vouchers to certain dollar values according to the package that the group opts for.

Casino Mont Tremblant Contact Information

Location: 300 Chemin de Pleiades, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 0A7

Contact: (819)429-4150

Website: http://www.casinosduquebec.com/

Related Posts: