Assiniboia Downs - Review and Contact Information

L’hippodrome d’Assiniboia Downs

Home » L’hippodrome d’Assiniboia Downs

L’hippodrome d’Assiniboia Downs propose des courses d’attelage, de Quarter horse et de Thoroughbred près de Winnipeg, de juin à août chaque année.

L’Assiniboia Downs dispose d’une grande tribune pouvant accueillir 5 000 spectateurs assis gratuitement et de 500 sièges dans le clubhouse au prix modique de 2 $ par personne. Le parking général est gratuit et le parking du clubhouse coûte 2 $.

Jeux d’Assiniboia Downs

Le clubhouse est ouvert toute l’année et propose un livre de sports, un livre de courses et une sélection de 140 appareils de loterie vidéo, chacun avec 24 jeux dans la zone de jeu du clubhouse.

Deux tables de poker sont au centre de l’action quotidienne et des tournois sont programmés régulièrement.

Le clubhouse ouvre à 9 heures et ferme à 2 heures du matin tous les jours de la semaine, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis, prendre un repas et des boissons dans la salle à manger « Club West » et dans la salle à manger « The Terrace » qui comporte 4 niveaux et peut accueillir 250 personnes les jours de course.

L’hippodrome d’Assiniboia Downs possède plusieurs grandes salles de réception sur trois étages qui peuvent être utilisées pour des événements privés tels que des mariages, des fêtes, des banquets et bien plus encore. Contactez le coordinateur administratif et de restauration au 885-330 poste 277 pour plus de détails.

Coordonnées d’Assiniboia Downs

Emplacement : 3975, avenue Portage, Winnipeg (Manitoba) R3K 2E9

Personne à contacter : (204) 885-3330

Site Web : http://www.assiniboiadowns.com/

 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Assiniboia Downs

Assiniboia Downs RacetrackAssiniboia Downs Racetrack features harness, Quarter horse and Thoroughbred Racing close to Winnipeg from June to August each year.

The Assiniboia Downs has a large grandstand for 5,000 seated spectators free of charge and 500 seats in the clubhouse with a low charge of $2 per person. General parking is free and clubhouse parking costs $2.

Assiniboia Downs Gaming

The clubhouse facility is open all year round offering a sportsbook,  a racebook and a selection of 140 video lottery terminals each with 24 games in the clubhouse gaming area.

Two poker tables are the focus of the poker action daily and tournaments are scheduled on a regular basis.

The clubhouse opens at 9am and closes at 2am every day of the week making it a great place to meet up with friends, enjoy a meal and drinks in the ‘Club West’ dining lounge and The Terrace dining room which has 4 tiers and seats 250 diners on race days.

The Assiniboia Downs racetrack has several large function rooms on three floors which can be used for private events such as weddings, parties, banquets and much more. Contact the catering and administrative coordinator on 885-330 extension 277 for details.

Assiniboia Downs Contact Information

Location: 3975 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2E9

Contact: (204) 885-3330

Website: http://www.assiniboiadowns.com/

Related Posts: