Aseneskak Casino - Review and Contact Information

Le Aseneskak Casino

Home » Le Aseneskak Casino

Le Aseneskak Casino est un casino non-fumeur de 20 000 pieds carrés qui est opérationnel depuis 2002 sur la nation crie d’Opaskwayak, à 5 minutes de route au nord de la ville de The Pas.

Le casino, qui est niché dans un environnement forestier luxuriant, a été construit par un consortium de 6 Premières nations qui partagent les bénéfices pour soutenir leurs communautés et donnent 10 % des bénéfices au First Nations Trust.

Le Aseneskak Casino est à la hauteur de sa réputation, avec un décor fabuleux sur le thème des Premières nations et une hospitalité amicale dans tout l’établissement.

Deux auberges voisines, le Kikiwak Inn et le Wescana Inn, ont conclu des accords de forfaits « Stay and Play » avec le Aseneskak Casino, offrant un hébergement d’un excellent rapport qualité-prix et des coupons gratuits pour jouer au casino. Un service de navette gratuit est proposé entre les auberges et le casino.

Jeux du casino Aseneskak

Le casino dispose de 172 machines à sous de style Vegas, installées sur la piste de jeu récemment réaménagée. Les jeux sont faciles à jouer et multi-confessionnels pour le confort des clients.

Tous les mercredis et samedis, un tournoi de poker se déroule dans le lieu à partir de 18h00. Une petite sélection de jeux de table en direct, dont le blackjack, est proposée dans le casino.

Le système de récompenses du Trappers Club

L’inscription au Trappers Club est gratuite et s’effectue au comptoir du Trapper’s Club dans l’établissement. Les membres du club gagnent des points en jouant aux machines à sous et bénéficient d’avantages et de remises exclusifs dans tout le casino. Les détails sont disponibles au comptoir du Trappers Club.

Restauration

L’Eagle’s Nest Restaurant and Lounge propose un menu varié de plats fraîchement préparés par le chef et son équipe. Le restaurant est joliment décoré dans des tons chauds et poursuit le thème des Premières Nations qui est vibrant et de bon goût. Des plats du jour pour le déjeuner et le dîner sont proposés dans le restaurant et le salon, ainsi que des spectacles dans le salon le week-end.

Coordonnées du Aseneskak Casino

Emplacement : Autoroute 10, Opaskwayak, The Pas, Manitoba R0B 2J0

Contact : (204) 627-2250

Site Web : http://www.bestlittlecasino.ca/

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Aseneskak Casino

Aseneskak CasinoThe Aseneskak Casino is a 20,000 square foot non-smoking casino that has been operational since 2002 on the Opaskwayak Cree Nation just 5 minutes drive north of the town of The Pas.

The casino which nestles in a lush forest environment was constructed by a consortium of 6 First Nations who share the profits to support their communities and give 10% of profits to the First Nations Trust.

Aseneskak Casino certainly supports it reputation with fabulous First Nations theme décor and friendly hospitality throughout the venue.

Two nearby Inns, The Kikiwak Inn and the Wescana Inn have Stay and Play package arrangements with the Aseneskak Casino offering excellent value accommodation and free play coupons for casino play. A free shuttle service is offered between the Inns and the casino.

Aseneskak Casino Gaming

There are 172 slot machines in a Vegas style set up in the casino on the recently re-designed gaming floor. The games are easy to play and multi-denominational for the convenience of customers.

Every Wednesday and Saturday sees a poker tournament taking place in the venue starting at 6.pm. A small selection of live table games including Blackjack, are offered in the casino.

The Trappers Club Rewards Scheme

Joining the Trappers Club is free with enrolment taking place at the Trapper’s Club Desk in the venue. Club members earn points from playing on the slots and are entitled to exclusive benefits and discounts throughout the casino. Details are available at the Trappers Club desk.

Dining

The Eagle’s Nest Restaurant and Lounge has a diverse menu of freshly prepared food created by the in-house chef and his team. The restaurant is beautifully decorated in warm hues and continues the First Nations Theme which is vibrant and tasteful. Daily lunch and dinner specials are offered in the restaurant and Lounge along with live entertainment in the lounge on weekends.

Aseneskak Casino Contact Information

Location: Highway 10, Opaskwayak, The Pas, Manitoba R0B 2J0

Contact: (204) 627-2250

Website: http://www.bestlittlecasino.ca/

Related Posts: