Six Nations Bingo - Review and Contact Information

De bingo des Six Nations

Home » De bingo des Six Nations

Le casino abritant la salle de bingo des Six Nations est un lieu spacieux de 39 500 pieds carrés situé dans la charmante ville rustique d’Ohsweken, où se trouvent plusieurs attractions intéressantes pour les personnes de passage.

Le casino abritant le 6 Nations Bingo Hall est aménagé sur un seul niveau, ce qui permet un excellent accès pour tout le monde, y compris les personnes à mobilité réduite. La salle de bingo est facile à trouver sur la route 54 entre Brantford et Caledonia.

La salle, qui est la plus grande du Canada avec 1 600 sièges, est fière d’être « la salle de bingo la plus conviviale du pays ». Elle est ouverte 7 jours sur 7, de 10h00 à la fermeture, et propose 3 à 4 sessions de bingo par jour.

Du lundi au samedi, il y a un programme en matinée ainsi qu’un programme au crépuscule et en soirée. Un programme de fin de soirée est prévu tous les jours de la semaine, y compris le dimanche où le programme Super Sunday est absolument fabuleux avec des prix Super Sunday pour les 4 différents paquets de papier.

Un jackpot de 2 000 $ est à gagner lors de chaque session quotidienne tout au long de la semaine dans le cadre du programme de bingo régulier.

Événements spéciaux et promotions

La salle de bingo propose chaque mois plusieurs promotions très intéressantes avec des jackpots massifs et des milliers de dollars de prix en espèces. Les événements sont annoncés sur le site Web et dans la salle.

Club des joueurs Grand Rewards

Devenir membre du Grand Rewards Players Club est absolument gratuit et les avantages sont nombreux et variés. Il suffit aux joueurs d’accumuler des points en jouant régulièrement au bingo et de les échanger contre des récompenses lucratives et des offres promotionnelles exclusives.

Ce casino non-fumeur dispose d’un hall d’entrée très spacieux et d’un snack-bar décontracté proposant des sandwiches et une gamme de boissons et de snacks chauds et froids.

Le lieu est clair, aéré et bien éclairé, avec des sièges rembourrés confortables dans la salle de bingo. Par-dessus tout, l’équipe de la salle de bingo est extrêmement amicale et serviable, et veille à ce que chaque minute passée dans l’établissement soit fabuleuse et mémorable.

Coordonnées du Six Nations Bingo Hall Casino

Emplacement : 2585 Chiefswood Road, Ohsweken, Ontario N0A 1M0

Contact : (519) 753-3574

Site Web : http://www.sixnationsbingo.ca/

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Six Nations Bingo

Six Nations Bingo Hall CasinoThe casino housing the 6 Nations Bingo Hall is a spacious 39,500 square feet venue in the charming rustic town of Ohsweken where there are several interesting attractions for people passing through.

The Six Nations Bingo bingo hall casino is set out on one level with excellent access for everybody including guests with reduced mobility. The bingo hall is easy to find on Highway 54 between Brantford and Caledonia.

The venue which is the largest in Canada with 1,600 seats prides itself for being ‘the friendliest bingo hall in the nation’ and is open 7 days a week from 10.00 am to close offering 3 to 4 bingo sessions every day.

Monday to Saturday features a Matinee program as well as a twilight and evening program. A Late evening program is scheduled every day of the week including Sunday where the Super Sunday program is absolutely fabulous with Super Sunday pricing for the 4 different paper packages.

A $2,000 jackpot is up for grabs in every daily session throughout the week as part of the regular bingo program.

Special Events and promotions

The bingo hall has several very exciting promotions every month with massive jackpots and thousands of dollars in cash prizes. The events are advertised on the web site and in the venue.

Grand Rewards Players Club

To become a member of the Grand Rewards Players Club is absolutely free and the advantages are plentiful and varied. Players simply collect points from playing bingo regularly and exchange the points for lucrative rewards and to enter into exclusive promotional offers.

The non-smoking bingo hall casino has a very spacious entrance lobby and a casual snack bar featuring deli sandwiches and a range of hot and cold snacks and beverages.

The venue is bright, airy and well lit featuring comfortable padded seats in the bingo hall. Above all, the team of staff at the bingo hall are extremely friendly and helpful ensuring that every minute spent in the venue is fabulous and memorable.

Six Nations Bingo Hall Casino Contact Information

Location: 2585 Chiefswood Road, Ohsweken, Ontario N0A 1M0

Contact: (519) 753-3574

Website: http://www.sixnationsbingo.ca/

Related Posts: