Chances Prince Rupert - Review and Contact Information

Le Chances Casino de Prince Rupert

Home » Le Chances Casino de Prince Rupert

Le Chances Casino de Prince Rupert est un « lieu de divertissement communautaire » offrant un endroit attrayant avec tous les types de jeux, y compris les machines à sous, les jeux de table, le poker et le bingo. Il y a un café et un restaurant avec salon dans le casino avec un menu éclectique et une vue magnifique. Le casino est ouvert du dimanche au jeudi de 11h30 à 1h du matin et de 11h30 à 2h du matin le vendredi et le samedi.

Chances de jeu de Prince Rupert

Il y a 96 machines à sous sans pièces de monnaie dotées de la dernière technologie ticket in-ticket out et des assistants aux machines à sous qui sont toujours disponibles pour expliquer le fonctionnement des jeux. Deux machines de Blackjack virtuelles pouvant accueillir 8 personnes, une roulette avec 8 consoles électroniques et 135 terminaux de Bingo sont présents dans le lieu ainsi qu’un Racebook proposant des paris hors hippodrome. Des promotions sont constamment affichées dans l’établissement, notamment des offres spéciales quotidiennes de nourriture et de boissons dans le Lush Lounge, des offres pour les personnes âgées et des événements spéciaux de bingo.

Restauration

Le restaurant et salon « Lush » de Prince Rupert propose un superbe menu composé de spécialités américaines et canadiennes, notamment des fruits de mer du Pacifique. Le restaurant offre une vue spectaculaire sur les eaux du Pacifique et constitue un endroit merveilleux pour se détendre. Le Keno Café est situé à côté des terminaux de bingo et est un endroit confortable pour rencontrer des amis pour une collation et une boisson ou simplement pour faire une pause du bingo.

Coordonnées de Chances Prince Rupert

Emplacement : 240 West 1st Avenue, Prince Rupert (Colombie-Britannique) V8J 1A8

Contact : (250) 627-5687

Site Web : http://www.chancespr.com/

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Chances Prince Rupert

Chances Prince Rupert The Chances Casino Prince Rupert is a ‘community entertainment escape’ offering an attractive venue with all types of gaming including slot machines, table games, poker and bingo. There is a café and restaurant with lounge in the casino with an eclectic restaurant menu and a great view. The casino is open Sunday to Thursday 11.30 to 1am and from 11.30 to 2am on Friday and Saturday.

Chances Prince Rupert  Gaming

There are 96 coinless slot machines featuring the latest ticket in-ticket out technology and slots assistants who are always available to explain how the games function. Two virtual Blackjack machines that seat 8 people, a Roulette wheel with 8 electronic consoles and 135 Bingo terminals are in the venue along with a Racebook offering off-track betting. Promotions are always being posted in the venue including daily food and drink specials in the Lush Lounge, offers for seniors and Bingo special events.

Dining

The ‘Lush’ restaurant and lounge at Prince Rupert has a superb menu featuring American and Canadian specialties including Pacific Seafood. The restaurant commands a spectacular view over the waters of the Pacific and is a marvelous place to relax. The Keno Café is located next to the bingo terminals and is a comfortable venue to meet with friends for a snack and a beverage or simply to take a break from the bingo.

Chances Prince Rupert Contact Information

Location: 240 West 1st Avenue, Prince Rupert, British Columbia V8J 1A8

Contact: (250) 627-5687

Website: http://www.chancespr.com/

Related Posts: