Chances Cowichan - Review and Contact Information

Chances Cowichan

Home » Chances Cowichan

Chances Cowichan est situé au bord de la rivière Cowichan, dans une belle région pittoresque de la Colombie-Britannique. Les bénéfices du casino sont utilisés pour des programmes et des projets qui soutiennent les résidents de la région qui englobe Ladysmith, Malahat et Lake Cowichan.

Le casino a ouvert ses portes en 2007. Il s’agit d’une structure attrayante construite à cet effet, avec un grand parking autour du casino et un parking souterrain.

Le parking est adapté aux véhicules de loisirs, aux voitures et aux bus. Le Chances Casino de Cowichan est ouvert de 10h à minuit du dimanche au jeudi et jusqu’à 1h du matin le vendredi et le samedi.

Restauration

Le bar et grill Players propose une gamme de plats chauds et froids pour grignoter pendant que vous jouez. La cuisine est ouverte de 17h00 à 21h00 pour les plats chauds.

L’étage des machines à sous est entièrement licencié et les joueurs peuvent profiter de boissons et de collations dans le salon des joueurs directement sur l’étage des machines à sous. Le salon des joueurs est ouvert de 10h00 à 22h00 du dimanche au jeudi et de 10h00 à minuit le vendredi et le samedi.

Les jeux du Chances Cowichan Casino

L’étage des machines à sous est spacieux et offre une gamme de 150 machines à sous, y compris des jeux de table. Les mises vont de 1 cent à 1 dollar, ce qui garantit que les jeux sont abordables et amusants pour tous. Des tournois de machines à sous sont régulièrement organisés dans l’établissement, offrant de superbes prix et beaucoup de divertissement.

Le bingo est programmé 7 jours sur 7 avec de l’espace pour 229 joueurs dans une superbe salle de bingo offrant le bingo électronique ainsi que le bingo papier. Un programme hebdomadaire complet peut être consulté sur le site Internet et dans le casino.

Carte de membre de Chances Cowichan

Toute personne âgée de 19 ans ou plus qui visite le Chances Casino de Cowichan a le droit de participer au programme de récompenses et de recevoir une carte à usage personnel. Des points sont gagnés chaque fois qu’un invité visite le casino et joue sur les machines à sous et les jeux de bingo. Les points peuvent être échangés contre des jeux de machines à sous gratuits et des produits dérivés. Les détenteurs de la carte de membre ont droit à une réduction de 10 % sur la nourriture de The Concession dans l’établissement.

Coordonnées du Chances Cowichan Casino

Emplacement : 436 Cowichan Way, Duncan, BC V9L 0B2

Contact : 250 746-6300

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Chances Cowichan

Chances CowichanChances Cowichan is located by the Cowichan River in a beautiful picturesque area of British Columbia. The casino profits are used for programs and projects that support the residents of the region which encompasses Ladysmith, the Malahat and Lake Cowichan.

The casino was opened in 2007 and is an attractive purpose built structure with ample parking around the casino and underground parking with a lift to the gaming floor and restaurant providing easy access to disabled guests.

The parking is suitable for RVs as well as cars and buses. Chances Casino in Cowichan is open from 10am to midnight Sunday to Thursday and until 1am on Friday and Saturday.

Eatery

The Players bar and grill offers a range of hot and cold food for snacking whilst you play. The kitchen is open from 5pm to 9pm for hot food.

The slots floor is fully licensed and players can enjoy drinks and snacks in the Player’s Lounge directly on the slots floor. The Players Lounge is open from 10am to 10pm Sunday to Thursday and from 10am to midnight, Friday and Saturday.

Chances Cowichan Casino  Gaming

The slots floor is spacious and offers a range of 150 gaming machines including table games. The betting range is between 1cent and $1 ensuring that the games are affordable and fun for everybody. Slots tournaments are a regular feature in the venue offering great prizes and a lot of entertainment.

Bingo is scheduled 7 days a week with space for 229 players in a superb bingo hall offering electronic bingo as well as paper bingo. A full weekly program can be seen on the website and in the casino.

Chances Cowichan Member Card

Everybody from the age of 19 years old who visits the Chances Casino in Cowichan is entitled to join the reward scheme and receive a card which is for their own use. Points are earned every time a guest visits the casino and plays on the slot machines and Bingo games. The points are redeemable for free slots play and for merchandize. Holders of the member’s card are entitled to a 10% discount on food from The Concession in the venue.

Chances Cowichan Casino Contact Information

Location: 436 Cowichan Way, Duncan, BC V9L 0B2

Contact: 250 746-6300

http://www.chancescowichan.ca/

Related Posts: