Chances Abbotsford - Review and Contact Information

Chances Abbotsford

Home » Chances Abbotsford

Chances Abbotsford est une salle de 20 000 pieds carrés entièrement rénovée, propriété de la British Columbia Lottery Corporation et exploitée par Playtime Gaming.

Chances Abbotsford est un lieu de divertissement idéal pour les résidents locaux et les visiteurs de passage.

Heures d’ouverture et jeux de Chances Abbotsford

Le Chances Abbotsford Casino est ouvert tous les jours de 10h00 à 1h00 du matin et propose un bingo et des machines à sous ainsi qu’un bistrot pour des repas décontractés.

Il y a 185 machines à sous sur le plancher de machines à sous élargi avec un large éventail de jeux, y compris le Blackjack virtuel avec des options de pari commençant à seulement 1 cent.  Chances Abbotsford propose également un bingo papier et des sessions de bingo électronique sont proposées tous les jours dans le casino, avec des sessions en soirée certains jours. Les détails exacts sont sur le site Internet.

Des produits de loterie sont également vendus dans l’établissement et de superbes tournois sont régulièrement organisés dans l’établissement.

Club de récompenses

Devenez membre du Encore Rewards Club au comptoir du service clientèle et vous gagnerez des points en jouant aux machines à sous, que vous pourrez utiliser pour jouer gratuitement. Les membres du club Encore Rewards bénéficient d’offres spéciales et de remises exclusives qui rendent l’adhésion intéressante.

Restauration

Le Chances Abbotsford dispose de trois établissements où vous pourrez déguster des plats délicieux. Le Coasters Bar and Grill propose des plats fraîchement préparés, un bar bien approvisionné et un grand écran dans le bar qui propose des actions sportives à tout moment. Le nouveau RED21 gaming tap and grill propose de la bonne nourriture, des machines à sous, 10 bières et vins et une atmosphère fabuleuse, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour se retrouver entre amis ou simplement pour regarder les sports sur les nombreuses TV HD du bar. Le Coasters Express offre aux joueurs la possibilité de se restaurer rapidement tout en jouant sur les jeux du site.

Coordonnées du Chances Abbotsford

Emplacement : 30835 Peardonville Road, Abbotsford, BC V2A 4N9

Contact : 604-854-6522

http://www.playtimegaming.ca/locations/abbotsford

 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Chances Abbotsford

Chances AbbotsfordChances Abbotsford is a fully renovated 20,000 square foot venue owned by the British Columbia Lottery Corporation and operated by Playtime Gaming.

Chances Abbotsford offers a great entertainment facility for local residents and visitors passing through.

Chances Abbotsford Opening Hours and gaming

Abbotsford Chances Casino is open daily from 10am to 1am and offers Bingo and gaming machines as well as a bistro for casual dining.

There are185 slot machines on the expanded slot floor with a wide range of games, including virtual Blackjack with betting options starting at just 1 cent.  Chances Abbotsford also offer paper Bingo and furthermore electronic bingo sessions are offered daily in the casino with evening sessions on some days. The exact details are on the website.

Lottery products are also sold in the venue and superb tournaments are regularly featured in the venue.

Rewards Club

Become a member of the Encore Rewards Club at the Guest Services desk and your will earn points for playing on the slots which can be used for free slot play. Encore Reward members get exclusive special offers and discounts which make membership worthwhile.

Dining

There are three locations to enjoy delicious food in the Chances Abbotsford. The Coasters Bar and Grill has freshly prepared food, a well stocked bar and a big screen in the bar which offers sporting action at all times. The new RED21 gaming tap and grill has great food, bar top slots, 10 beer and wine taps and a fabulous atmosphere making it a great place to meet with friends or just to watch the sports on the numerous HD TVs around the bar. The Coasters Express gives players a rapid food and drink option whilst playing on the games in the venue.

Chances Abbotsford Contact Details

Location: 30835 Peardonville Road, Abbotsford, BC V2A 4N9

Contact: 604-854-6522

http://www.playtimegaming.ca/locations/abbotsford

Related Posts: