Century Casino Calgary - Review and Contact information

Le Century Casino Calgary

Home » Le Century Casino Calgary

Le Century Casino Calgary propose un centre de divertissement multi-produits dans un lieu spacieux de 70 000 pieds carrés. Le parking du casino est gratuit.

Il ouvre tous les jours à 9h30 et ferme à 3h du matin, les machines à sous commençant à 10h et les jeux de table à 10h. Les clients qui souhaitent utiliser le High Limit Lounge peuvent y entrer à 12h00.

Bowling

Le Century Casino dispose d’un fabuleux centre de bowling pour tous les âges, entièrement rénové, avec 30 pistes et une technologie de pointe. Il est idéal pour s’amuser entre amis et en famille, car l’espace bowling n’est pas physiquement relié à la partie jeux du casino. Le centre de bowling ouvre à 9 heures et ferme à 22 heures, du lundi au jeudi. Le dimanche, le centre de bowling ouvre à 12 heures et ferme à 21 heures. Le vendredi et le samedi ont les heures d’ouverture les plus longues, de 9 heures à minuit.

Jeux du Century Casino Calgary

L’étage des jeux du casino compte plus de 500 machines à sous, dont une grande sélection de 128 machines à un centime, 25 machines à un dollar et 25 machines de loterie vidéo.

Les tables de jeu sont au nombre de 16 au total et offrent 9 tables de Blackjack, 4 EZ Baccarat, 1 Roulette, 1 Ultimate Texas Hold’em et 1 Let it Ride.

Paris hors piste

La salle de paris hors piste, récemment rénovée, est vraiment impressionnante. Ouvert de 9h30 à minuit, 7 jours sur 7, l’action est rapide et furieuse. Dix téléviseurs avec écrans LCD de 55 pouces et quatre écrans LCD de 60 pouces diffusent les courses en direct.

La zone des gagnants

Tous les clients du Century Casino sont invités à devenir membres du Winner Zone Club. Cela ne coûte rien de devenir membre et donne au joueur de nombreux avantages, notamment des repas à prix réduit au restaurant, l’accès à des offres hebdomadaires de nourriture et de boissons ainsi que de superbes prix.

Promotions

Le Century Casino propose une fabuleuse gamme de promotions tout au long du mois, avec des tournois et des courses de machines à sous, du Fantasy Golf, des Jackpot Parties et bien plus encore. On ne s’ennuie jamais au casino.

Divertissement

La spectaculaire salle de spectacle « Century Room », avec sa grande scène et ses sièges confortables, a vu de nombreux groupes et artistes connus se produire devant une salle comble.

La salle de spectacle est facilement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et est ouverte à toutes les personnes âgées de plus de 18 ans. Des spectacles en direct sont régulièrement organisés dans la Century Room. Le programme complet est disponible sur le site Internet.

Restauration

Le Century Casino dispose d’un Mid City Grill and Lounge Bar à prix raisonnable, situé à côté de l’Event Center, qui sert des plats savoureux de 9h30 à 2h du matin.

Coordonnées du Century Casino Calgary

Emplacement : 1010 42Ave SE, Calgary AB T2G 1Z4

Contact : +1 403 287 1183

Web : http://calgary.cnty.com/casino/table-games/

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Century Casino Calgary

Century Casino CalgaryCentury Casino Calgary offers a multi-product entertainment centre in a spacious venue of 70,000 square feet with free parking at the casino.

It opens daily at 9.30am and closes at 3am with the slots commencing at 10am and the table games at 10am. Guests who wish to use the High Limit Lounge can enter the lounge at 12.pm.

Bowling

At the Century Casino there is a fabulous fully renovated ‘all ages’, Century Casino Bowling Centre with 30 lanes and state of the art technology which is perfect for having fun with friends and for bringing all the family as the bowling area is not physically connected to the gaming part of the casino. The Bowling centre opens at 9am and closes at 10pm, Monday to Thursday. On Sunday the Bowling Centre opens at 12pm and closes at 9pm. Friday and Saturday have the longest hours of operation from 9am until midnight.

Century Casino Calgary Gaming

The gaming floor of the casino has more than 500 slot machines which include a great selection of 128 penny machines, 25 dollar machines and 25 VLT machines.

The Gaming tables number 16 in total and offer 9 Blackjack tables, 4 EZ Baccarat, 1 Roulette, 1 Ultimate Texas Hold’em and 1 Let it Ride.

Off Track Betting

The newly renovated Off Track Betting venue is truly impressive. Open from 9.30am until midnight 7 days a week, the action is fast and furious. There are 10 TVs with 55 inch LCD screens and 4 with 60 inch LCD screens showing the racing action live.

The Winners Zone

All guests at the Century Casino are invited to become Winner Zone Club members. It costs nothing to become a member and gives the player plenty of benefits including discounted meals in the restaurant, access to weekly food and beverage offers as well as great prizes.

Promotions

The Century Casino has a fabulous range of promotions running throughout the month with casino slots tournaments and races, Fantasy Golf, Jackpot Parties and much more. There is never a dull moment in the casino.

Entertainment

The spectacular ‘Century Room’ Showroom with a large stage and comfortable seats has seen many well known bands and entertainers perform to a packed venue.

The showroom is easily accessible to people with reduced mobility and is open to all people over the age of 18. Live entertainment is a regular feature in the Century Room with a full program available on the website.

Dining

Century Casino has a reasonably priced Mid City Grill and Lounge Bar located next to the Event Center serving tasty food from 9.30 am until 2am.

Century Casino Calgary Contact Information

Location: 1010 42Ave SE, Calgary AB T2G 1Z4

Contact: +1 403 287 1183

Web: http://calgary.cnty.com/casino/table-games/

 

Related Posts: