Casino Moose Jaw - Review and Contact Information

Le Casino at Moose Jaw

Home » Le Casino at Moose Jaw

Le Casino at Moose Jaw est un établissement compact au décor très attrayant, conçu pour recréer les « années folles ». Il est rattaché au célèbre Temple Gardens Mineral Spa Hotel, dans le centre de la ville, où les clients peuvent obtenir des surclassements de chambre spéciaux en tant que membres du Players Club.

Jeux du Casino Moose Jaw

Le Casino Moose Jaw propose 250 machines à sous et plusieurs tables de jeu en direct, avec les jeux les plus populaires auprès des clients réguliers, à savoir le blackjack, la roulette à zéro et le poker à 3 cartes. Le casino est ouvert du dimanche au jeudi de 9h00 à 2h00 et le vendredi et le samedi jusqu’à 3h00 pour les clients âgés de plus de 19 ans.

Dîner au CMJ Express

Le casino de Moose Jaw dispose d’un snack-restaurant express très confortable qui sert une sélection complète de boissons et de délicieux aliments de type snack, notamment des salades, des soupes et des côtes préparées de différentes manières. C’est un endroit idéal pour rencontrer des amis dans un environnement convivial.

Club des joueurs

Tous les joueurs du casino de Moose Jaw peuvent s’inscrire gratuitement au Players Club dès leur arrivée dans l’établissement. Le bureau du service clientèle vous remettra votre carte après avoir rempli un simple formulaire au bureau afin que vous puissiez commencer à gagner vos points de récompense immédiatement.

Les points sont gagnés en jouant aux machines à sous et aux tables de jeu. Les points peuvent être convertis en argent, utilisés pour acheter de la nourriture et des boissons et une multitude d’autres options qui sont autant de valeurs ajoutées pour les invités membres du Players Club.

Ce qui est particulièrement intéressant pour les membres du Players Club, c’est que le parking du casino est gratuit lorsque vous gagnez des points sur votre carte de récompenses et que vous les échangez contre un coupon de parking au kiosque de récompenses des points gagnés.

Divertissement

À quelques minutes de marche du casino lui-même se trouve le centre culturel de Moose Jaw, où se trouve le théâtre Mae Wilson de 420 places. Le casino de Moose Jaw invite régulièrement des artistes à se produire dans le théâtre, ce qui confère à la ville une atmosphère dynamique et attire de nombreuses personnes désireuses de s’amuser.

Coordonnées du Casino Moose Jaw

Emplacement : 21 Fairford Street East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, S6H 0C8

Contact : 306-694-3888

Web : https://casinomoosejaw.com/

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Casino Moose Jaw

Casino Moose JawCasino at Moose Jaw is a compact venue with very attractive décor which is designed to re-create the ‘Roaring 20’s’. It is attached to the famous Temple Gardens Mineral Spa Hotel in the centre of the town where guests can get special room upgrades as Players Club members.

Casino Moose Jaw gaming

Casino Moose Jaw offers 250 slot machines and several live gaming tables featuring games that are popular with regular guests these being, Blackjack, Single Zero Roulette and 3 Card Poker. The casino is open Sunday to Thursday from 9am until 2am and on Friday and Saturday until 3pm to guests over the age of 19.

Dining at the CMJ Express

Moose Jaw Casino has a very comfortable express snack restaurant which serves a full selection of beverages and delicious snack type foods which include, salads, soups and ribs done in several ways. It is a great place to meet with friends in a friendly environment.

Players Club

All players at the Moose Jaw casino can join the Players Club for free as soon as they come into the venue. The Guest services desk will give you your card upon completion of a simple form at the desk so that you can begin to earn your reward points immediately.

Points are earned by playing on the slots and at the gaming tables. Points can be converted to cash, used to buy food and beverages and a multitude of other options which are all added value to guests who are members of the Players Club.

Especially interesting to Players Club members is that the parking at the casino is free when you earn points on your rewards card and exchange them for a parking coupon from the points earned rewards kiosk.

Entertainment

Just a couple of minutes walk from the casino itself is the Moose Jaw cultural centre where the 420 seat Mae Wilson theatre is located. The Moose Jaw Casino brings entertainers to perform in the theatre on a regular basis giving the town a vibrant atmosphere and attracting plenty of people looking to have fun.

Casino Moose Jaw Contact Information

Location: 21 Fairford Street East, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, S6H 0C8

Contact: 306-694-3888

Web: https://casinomoosejaw.com/

Related Posts: