Cambell River Casino - Review and Contact Information

Le Chances Cambell River Casino

Home » Le Chances Cambell River Casino

Cambell River est connue par beaucoup comme « la capitale mondiale du saumon » et est une destination vraiment magnifique sur la côte est de l’île centrale de Vancouver.

Le Chances Cambell River Casino, avec ses 17 000 pieds carrés de plancher de jeu, propose des jeux passionnants et des repas décontractés aux résidents locaux et aux personnes de passage qui recherchent un divertissement de qualité dans un lieu confortable exploité par Playtime Gaming Inc. Le lieu dispose d’un parking gratuit et d’un distributeur automatique de billets, ainsi que d’un centre de loterie.

Jeux du Cambell River Casino

Les clients peuvent choisir de jouer sur les 125 machines à sous et les machines de jeu électroniques Blackjack qui sont à la pointe de la technologie, de 10h à minuit du dimanche au jeudi et jusqu’à 1h du matin le vendredi et le samedi. Des sessions traditionnelles de bingo sur papier, de bingo à la demande et de bingo électronique sont proposées à 230 joueurs de midi à 21h30 tous les jours.

Programme de récompenses BC Gold Encore

Tous les clients qui viennent au Chances Casino Cambell River ont droit à une adhésion gratuite instantanée au programme Encore Rewards, qui est très avantageux.

Les joueurs gagnent des points en visitant le site, en jouant aux machines à sous et aux jeux de table électroniques. Les points peuvent être échangés contre des jeux gratuits et, avec une carte Encore Rewards, les joueurs peuvent obtenir des réductions dans les restaurants des casinos participants, dont la liste figure sur le site Web du casino, dans toute la Colombie-Britannique.

Le Coasters Bar and Bistro

Le Coasters Bar and Bistro, d’une capacité de 100 places, est un lieu chaleureux et confortable de style rustique, équipé de téléviseurs à grand écran diffusant des événements sportifs et proposant un menu délicieux et varié à des prix très avantageux. Le lieu est ouvert de 10h00 à 22h00 et jusqu’à 23h00 le vendredi et le samedi soir.

Des divertissements en direct, notamment des soirées comiques et des spectacles musicaux, sont souvent organisés dans l’établissement. Le prix des billets comprend des coupons de jeu gratuits pour les machines à sous. Le Coasters Express est ouvert jusqu’à tard pour que les joueurs puissent prendre une boisson et une collation tout en jouant aux différents jeux.

Coordonnées du Cambell River Casino

Emplacement : 111 St Ann’s Road, Cambell River (Colombie-Britannique) V9W 4C5

Contact : (250) 286 1442

Site Web : http://www.playtimegaming.ca/locations/campbell-river

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Cambell River Casino

Cambell River CasinoCambell River is known to many as ‘The salmon capital of the world’ and is a truly beautiful destination on the Eastern coast of Central Vancouver Island.

The Chances Cambell River Casino with 17,000 square feet of gaming floor offers exciting gaming and casual dining for local residents and people passing through looking for some quality entertainment in a comfortable venue operated by Playtime Gaming Inc. The venue has free parking and an ATM machine as well as a lottery centre.

Cambell River Casino Gaming

Guests can choose to play on the 125 slot machines and Blackjack Electronic Gaming machines which are state of the art from 10am until midnight Sunday to Thursday and until 1am on Friday and Saturday. Traditional paper bingo sessions, drop in bingo as well as electronic bingo are offered for up to 230 players from noon until 9.30pm every day.

BC Gold Encore Rewards Program

All guests who come to the Chances Casino Cambell River are entitled to instant free membership in the Encore Rewards scheme which is superb value.

Players earn points for visiting the venue, playing on the slots and electronic table games. The points can be redeemed for free game play and with an Encore Rewards Card players can get discounts in restaurants at participating casinos listed on the casino website throughout British Columbia.

The Coasters Bar and Bistro

The 100 seating capacity Coasters Bar and Bistro is a warm and comfortable rustic style venue with big screen TVs showing sporting events and boasting a delicious, diverse menu at big value prices. The venue is open from 10am to 10pm and until 11pm on a Friday and Saturday night.

Live entertainment including comedy nights and musical shows are often hosted in the venue with ticket prices including free slots play coupons. Coasters Express is open until late so that players can grab a beverage and a snack whilst playing on the various games.

Cambell River Casino Contact Information

Location: 111 St Ann’s Road, Cambell River, British Columbia V9W 4C5

Contact: (250) 286 1442

Website:  http://www.playtimegaming.ca/locations/campbell-river

Related Posts: