Ajax Downs - Review and Contact Information

d’Ajax Downs

Home » d’Ajax Downs

La salle des machines à sous de l’hippodrome d’Ajax, en Ontario, propose 800 machines à sous passionnantes dotées d’une technologie de pointe et dont beaucoup offrent d’énormes jackpots.

Le site est ouvert 7 jours sur 7, 24 heures sur 24, et constitue une destination de divertissement de choix dans une belle région verdoyante de l’Ontario, avec un magnifique front de mer. Le site dispose d’un bureau de change et d’un distributeur automatique de billets, ainsi que d’une boutique de souvenirs et de billets de loterie bien achalandée.

Les machines à sous d’Ajax Downs proposent des dénominations de pari allant de 1 cent à 5 $. Le centre de machines à sous est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite et des fauteuils roulants sont disponibles sur demande.

Un parking gratuit est disponible à Ajax Downs, ainsi qu’un service de navette gratuit pour le parking et un vestiaire gratuit pour la commodité des clients qui souhaitent entrer dans le centre de machines à sous OLG. Les joueurs de machines à sous se voient offrir des boissons non alcoolisées gratuites.

Restauration et événements privés

Le restaurant Getaway est ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et propose un menu complet avec des plats et des boissons alléchants.

L’Ajax Downs Racetrack accueille les groupes et les visites en bus et dispose d’une sélection de salles VIP et de salles de réunion pour les événements privés et les fêtes.

L’hippodrome de Quarter horse propose un excellent programme de courses en direct pendant les mois les plus chauds de l’année, de mai à la mi-octobre. Les courses retransmises en simultané depuis 80 hippodromes internationaux peuvent être visionnées sur place, avec un carnet de courses pour parier sur les courses.

Des courses en direct et des rediffusions à la demande de courses spécifiques peuvent être vues sur place et en ligne à partir des archives. Les courses en diffusion simultanée comprennent les courses de Quarter horse, Thoroughbred et Standard Thoroughbred.

Coordonnées d’Ajax Downs

Emplacement : 50 Alexander’s Crossing, Ajax, Ontario L1Z 2E6

Contact : (905) 619-2690 (905) 619-2690

Site Web : http://www.olg.ca/olg-slots/slots_facilities.jsp?gamesite=ajax

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

1568551.65
8C$
Winnings to date

Ajax Downs

Ajax DownsThe slots venue at the Ajax horse racing track in Ontario features 800 exciting slot machines with state of the art technology and many with huge jackpots.

The venue is open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day and is a prime entertainment destination in a beautiful lush green area of Ontario that boasts a magnificent water front. The venue has a currency exchange facility and an ATM as well as a well stocked gift shop for gorgeous memorabilia and lottery tickets.

Ajax Downs slots have betting denominations of 1 cent through to $5. The slots center is accessible to guests with reduced mobility and wheelchairs are available on request.

Free parking is available at Ajax Downs plus a free parking lot shuttle service and a free coat check for the convenience of guests wishing to enter the OLG slots center. Players on the slots gaming floor are offered complimentary non-alcoholic beverages.

Dining and Private Events

The Getaway Restaurant is open 24 hours a day and offers a full service menu with mouth watering dishes and beverages.

Ajax Downs Racetrack welcomes groups and bus tours and has a selection of VIP rooms and meeting rooms for private events and parties.

The Quarter horse racing venue has a great program of live racing during the warmer months of the year from May to the middle of October. Simulcast racing from 80 international racetracks is available to view in the venue with a race book for betting on the races.

Live race streaming and on demand re-plays of specific races can be seen in the venue and online from the archives. The simulcast racing includes Quarter horse, Thoroughbred and Standard Thoroughbred racing.

Ajax Downs Contact Information

Location: 50 Alexander’s Crossing, Ajax, Ontario L1Z 2E6

Contact: (905) 619-2690

Website: http://www.olg.ca/olg-slots/slots_facilities.jsp?gamesite=ajax

Related Posts: