Manitoba Casinos - Information about casinos in Manitoba

Manitoba Casinos

Home » Manitoba Casinos

Il y a 4 casinos dans la province ainsi qu’un hippodrome situé près de Winnipeg.

Le Club Regent Casino

Le plus grand de tous les casinos du Manitoba est le Club Regent Casino et est relié à l’hôtel adjacent de 146 chambres exploité par Canad Inns.  Il est situé à seulement 15 kilomètres de l’aéroport international de Winnipeg. Le casino est décoré sur le thème des Caraïbes. Ce fabuleux casino du Manitoba dispose d’une salle de jeu de 182 328 pieds carrés, divisée en deux sections principales reliées par un spectaculaire tunnel d’aquarium avec une vaste exposition de poissons exotiques. Le casino dispose de 900 machines à sous.

Casino McPhillips Street Station

L’énorme McPhillips Street Station Casino est ouvert à Winnipeg depuis 1993 et offre un énorme choix de jeux sur son plancher de jeu de 174 000 pieds carrés. Il y a plus de 800 machines à sous dans ce deuxième plus grand établissement de tous les casinos du Manitoba.

Casino de South Beach

Le South Beach Casino est situé dans l’hôtel du South Beach Resort, situé sur les magnifiques rives du lac Winnipeg et une attraction phare de la région. Le complexe est doté de la fabuleuse piscine tropicale Blue Dolphin.  L’accès à ce casino du Manitoba est simple et ne se fait qu’à 30 minutes de route au nord de Winnipeg sur l’autoroute 59.

Casino d’Aseneskak

L’Aseneskak Casino est le plus petit des casinos du Manitoba, mais il dispose néanmoins d’un généreux casino non-fumeur de 20 000 pieds carrés. Il est ouvert depuis 2002 sur la nation crie d’Opaskwayak, à 5 minutes de route au nord de la ville de The Pas.

Le casino, qui est niché dans un environnement forestier luxuriant, a été construit par un consortium de 6 Premières nations qui partagent les bénéfices pour soutenir leurs communautés et donnent 10 % des bénéfices au First Nations Trust.  Ce casino du Manitoba se trouve à 113 km au nord de Winnipeg.

Lire la revue du casino Aseneskak

Hippodrome d’Assiniboia Down

L’hippodrome d’Assiniboia Downs propose des courses d’attelage, de chevaux de race Quarterhorse et Thoroughbred près de Winnipeg. L’hippodrome dispose d’une grande tribune pouvant accueillir 5 000 spectateurs assis.

Lire la revue d’Assiniboia Downs

Âge requis dans les casinos du Manitoba

Les clients des casinos doivent être âgés de 18 ans pour entrer dans un casino du Manitoba. L’âge légal de 18 ans ne concerne pas seulement le jeu dans les casinos du Manitoba.

Il est interdit d’entrer dans les locaux d’un casino au Manitoba à moins d’avoir 18 ans. Si un restaurant ou un théâtre est situé dans le casino, les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés à y entrer.

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

Manitoba Casinos

Manitoba CasinoThere are 4 Manitoba casinos in the province as well as a racetrack located close to Winnipeg

Club Regent Casino

The largest of all the Manitoba casinos is The Club Regent Casino and is connected with the adjacent 146 room hotel operated by Canad Inns.  Located just 15 kilometers from Winnipeg international airport. The casino is decorated following a Caribbean theme throughout. This fabulous Manitoba Casino boasts an 182,328 square foot gaming floor which is divided into two main sections connected by a spectacular aquarium tunnel with an extensive exotic fish display. The casino has 900 slot machines.

McPhillips Street Station Casino

The massive McPhillips Street Station Casino has been open in Winnipeg since 1993 and provides an enormous choice of games on the 174,000 square foot gaming floor. There are more than 800 slot machines at this second largest venue out of the Manitoba Casinos.

South Beach Casino

The South Beach Casino is located in the hotel of the South Beach Resort situated on the magnificent shores of Lake Winnipeg and a star attraction in the region. The resort boasts the fabulous Blue Dolphin tropical pool .  Access to this Manitoba Casino is straightforward and just a 30 minute drive north of Winnipeg on Highway 59. 

Aseneskak Casino

The Aseneskak Casino is the smallest of the Manitoba casinos but still has a generous 20,000 square foot non-smoking casino. It has been operational since 2002 on the Opaskwayak Cree Nation just 5 minutes drive north of the town of The Pas.

The casino which nestles in a lush forest environment was constructed by a consortium of 6 First Nations who share the profits to support their communities and give 10% of profits to the First Nations Trust.  This Manitoba Casino can be found 113km North of Winnipeg.

Read Aseneskak Casino Review

Assiniboia Down Racetrack

The Assiniboia Downs Racetrack features harness, Quarterhorse and Thoroughbred Racing close to Winnipeg. The racetrack has a large grandstand for 5,000 seated spectators.

Read Assiniboia Downs Review

Age Requirement Manitoba Casinos

Casino guests must be 18 years of age to enter any Manitoba Casino. The legal age of 18 relates to more than just gambling in Manitoba Casinos.

It is not allowed to enter any casino premises in Manitoba unless 18 years of age. If a restaurant or theater is located within the casino, then under aged are not permitted to enter.