Alberta Casinos - Find Alberta Casino information

Casinos de l’Alberta

Home » Casinos de l’Alberta

L’Alberta compte au total 24 casinos répartis dans 11 villes de l’État. En dehors de la visite d’un casino, l’Alberta a beaucoup de choses intéressantes à faire et vaut bien une visite.

Si vous décidez d’emmener votre famille en Alberta et qu’ils n’ont pas tous envie d’aller jouer aux pokies, vous pouvez les envoyer en randonnée. Avez-vous entendu parler du Sentier transcanadien ?  L’Alberta peut se vanter d’avoir le sentier le plus long du monde, soit 24 000 kilomètres !

Si vous réservez dans un hôtel avec l’idée de jouer dans un casino de l’Alberta et que la famille veut quelque chose de différent, vous pouvez leur suggérer de visiter Rocky Mountain House, un centre historique national, et de loger dans un tipi ! Il n’y a pas de service de chambre, mais faire un feu de joie les occupera sûrement.

Peut-être la famille aime-t-elle les festivals ? Vous pourriez faire coïncider votre voyage avec le Sustainaval, un carnaval fonctionnant pratiquement à l’huile végétale et aux énergies solaire et éolienne. Ce carnaval, qui se déroule à Edmonton, comporte quatre grands manèges fonctionnant tous à l’huile végétale ! Les camions de nourriture et les grandes roues sont tous alimentés par des carburants durables. Cet événement est devenu très populaire et suscite un réel intérêt à des milliers de kilomètres à la ronde.

Mais pour en revenir à ce qui nous intéresse vraiment, l’Alberta a deux douzaines de casinos qui vous attendent et vous n’avez qu’à décider quelle ville vous voulez visiter dans cet État.  Edmonton, la capitale de l’Alberta, compte 6 casinos. La deuxième plus grande collection de casinos en Alberta se trouve à Calgary, suivie de Red Deer. Il y a bien sûr plusieurs autres endroits avec des casinos singuliers.

Casinos de Calgary

Le plus grand casino de l’Alberta est le Cowboys Casino (anciennement le Stampede Casino), avec un plancher de casino de 92 000 pieds carrés. 350 machines à sous et 30 tables de jeu, ainsi que 3 restaurants, en font un casino vraiment important.

Le deuxième plus grand casino de l’Alberta est également un résident de Calgary. Grey Eagle Casino and Bingo possède un plancher de casino impressionnant de 84 000 pieds carrés, 600 machines à sous, 65 tables de jeu et 2 restaurants. Elbow River Casino arrive en troisième position et est également situé à Calgary.

Autres casinos de Calgary

Cash Casino Calgary

Casino Calgary

Century Casino

Casinos d’Edmonton

Casino Yellowhead est le plus grand casino de la capitale de l’Alberta, Edmonton.  Il dispose d’un vaste plancher de casino de 75 000 pieds carrés et de 770 machines à sous et 32 jeux et tables de poker. Palace Casino, situé dans le célèbre West Edmonton Mall, arrive en deuxième position à Edmonton. Le plancher du casino a 64 000 pieds carrés, 704 machines à sous et 31 jeux de table.

C’est à Edmonton que l’on trouve le plus grand nombre de casinos de l’Alberta dans une seule ville, suivi de Calgary.

Autres casinos d’Edmonton

Apex Casino St. Albert Edmonton

Baccarat Casino Edmonton Alberta

Casino Edmonton

Hippodromes d’Edmonton avec casino

Northlands Park

Evergreen Park

Casinos de l’Alberta avec hébergement

Au total, cinq casinos de l’Alberta proposent un hébergement. Camrose Resort est situé à 100 km d’Edmonton. Il propose 2 parcours de golf, une piscine intérieure et un toboggan aquatique, des bains à remous, un centre de remise en forme, un centre d’affaires et plus encore.

Stoney Nakoda Resort se trouve à 60 km de Calgary et propose 111 chambres et 20 suites.  Il est situé dans un cadre sauvage et à proximité du Stoney First Nations People’s Teepee Village.

Deerfoot Inn Casino est à 16 km de Calgary et propose 188 chambres. Le Century Casino and Hotel est situé dans la ville d’Edmonton et propose 26 chambres.

River Cree Resort and Casino offre 255 chambres et une tonne de divertissements.

Autres casinos en Alberta

Cash Casino Red Deer

Casino Lethbridge

Casino Dene

Eagle River Casino

Great Northern Casino

Boomtown Casino

Jackpot Casino Red Deer

Medicine Hat Lodge

Âge requis dans les casinos de l’Alberta

Les clients des casinos doivent être âgés de 18 ans pour entrer dans un casino de l’Alberta. L’âge légal de 18 ans ne concerne pas seulement le jeu dans les casinos de l’Alberta.

Il est interdit d’entrer dans les locaux d’un casino en Alberta à moins d’avoir 18 ans. Si un restaurant ou un théâtre est situé dans le casino, les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés à y entrer.

 

Find Canada Casino information
© Copyright 2022 Canada Casino Index
Powered by WordPress | Mercury Theme

Alberta Casinos

Alberta CasinosThere is a total of 24 Alberta casinos across its state spread over 11 cities. Besides a casino visit then Alberta has quite a few interesting things to do and is well worth a visit.

If you decide to take the family to Alberta and they don’t all want to go play on the pokies, you can send them on a hike. Have you heard of the Trans Canada Trail?  Alberta boasts of the longest trail walk in the world at a mammoth 24,000 kilometres!

If you book into a hotel with the idea of playing in an Alberta Casino and the family want something different, you can suggest that they go visit Rocky Mountain House, a National Historic Centre and stay in a tipi! No room service but building a bonfire will surely keep them occupied.

Perhaps the family enjoy festivals? You could time your trip to coincide with Sustainaval, a carnival virtually powered on vegetable oil, solar and wind energy. This carnival  bassed in Edmonton has four major rides all power driven on vegetable oil! The food trucks to ferris wheels are all energised with sustainable fuels. It has become a very popular event and creating real momentum and interest from thousands of miles around.

But getting back to our true interest, Alberta has two dozen casinos waiting for you and you just have to decide which city you want to visit in this state.  Edmonton which is the capital of Alberta boasts 6 casinos. The next largest group of collection of casinos in Alberta will be in Calgary followed by Red Deer. There are several other locations with singular casinos too of course.

Calgary Casinos

The largest casino in Alberta is Cowboys Casino (former Stampede Casino) with 92,000 square feet of casino floor. 350 slots and 30 gaming tables along with 3 restaurants makes this a truly substantial casino.

The second largest Alberta Casino is also a Calgary resident. Grey Eagle Casino and Bingo has a whopping 84,000 square foot casino floor and 600 slots along with 65  gaming tables and 2 restaurants. Elbow River Casino comes in third place and is also located in Calgary.

Other Calgary Casinos

Cash Casino Calgary

Casino Calgary

Century Casino

Edmonton Casinos

Casino Yellowhead, is the largest casino in Alberta’s capital, Edmonton.  It has a vast 75,000 square feet of casino floor and  770 slots and 32 games and poker tables. Palace Casino based in the famous West Edmonton Mall comes in second place  in Edmonton. The casino floor has 64,000 square feet, 704 slot machines and 31 table games.

The greastest number of Alberta casinos to be found in one city has to be in Edmonton and then the city of Calgary has the next largest collection.

Other Edmonton Casinos

Apex Casino St. Albert Edmonton

Baccarat Casino Edmonton Alberta

Casino Edmonton

Edmonton Race tracks with casino

Northlands Park

Evergreen Park

Alberta Casinos with Accommodation

In total there are five Alberta casinos which offer accommodation. Camrose Resort  is 100km from Edmonton. It offers 2 golf courses, an indoor pool and a waterslide, hot tubs, a fitness centre, a business centre and more.

Stoney Nakoda Resort is 60km from Calgary and offers 111 guest rooms and 20 suites.  It is set with a wilderness backdrop and nearby is the Stoney First Nations People’s Teepee Village.

Deerfoot Inn Casino is 16km out of Calgary and offers 188 rooms whilst Century Casino and Hotel is located in Edmonton city and offers 26 rooms.

River Cree Resort and Casino offers 255 rooms and a ton of entertainment.

Other Casinos in Alberta

Cash Casino Red Deer

Casino Lethbridge

Casino Dene

Eagle River Casino

Great Northern Casino

Boomtown Casino

Jackpot Casino Red Deer

Medicine Hat Lodge

Age Requirement Alberta Casinos

Casino guests must be 18 years of age to enter any Alberta Casino. The legal age of 18 relates to more than just gambling in Alberta Casinos.

It is not allowed to enter any casino premises in Alberta unless 18 years of age. If a restaurant or theater is located within the casino, then under aged are not permitted to enter.